No ads. No sponsorships. Just firsthand experiences from fellow enthusiasts. Learn more.
"Vika and Linda"
Buy now


Vika & Linda's debut album, released in 1994. CD reissue.

Track listing:

1. Hard Love

2. When Will You Fall For Me

3. House Of Love

4. Gone Again

5. We've Started A Fire

6. I Didn't Know Love Could Be Mine

7. Sacred Things

8. Love This Time

9. Ninety-Nine Years

10. I Know Where To Go To Feel Good

11. These Hands

12. The Blue Hour

More in Bass